The Never Ending Meme Pt. 1

Today we ripped off a blogger named Tense Teacher of the blog Tense for a Reason. (Yes we know that we’ve ripped her off not so long ago as well. It’s pretty amazing since she stopped posting in 2007. But that’s where we live as a thief). Also, it’s long so we’ll do it in parts. She does not say where she got it from. But, it was probably stolen there as well. So, of course, that will be as far as we go. Tracing back our theft’s thieves might take some time. Take the time to comment on other player’s posts. It’s a great way to make new friends! Link back to us at Sunday Stealing!

Sunday Stealing: The Never Ending Meme, Part One

Cheers to all of us thieves!

1. Song that always makes you sad?

~ Bruno MarsThe Lazy Song *sighs* It’s more the video than the song though. Every time I see it I get really sad. What crap!

2. Last thing you bought?

~ A supposedly leather shoe. Two weeks later the bottom began to peel off. Guess it was made in China😦

3. Last person you argued with?

~ The owner at the store where I bought the “genuine leather” shoe!

4. Do you put butter before putting the peanut butter on?

~ Oh hell yea

5. One of your stuffed animals’ names as a kid?

~ I named my tiger Alter Ego after my alter ego

6. Did you ever at one time own a Barenaked Ladies CD?

~ Why the hell did I think that Barenaked Ladies would either be all ladies, naked or both? I’m such an idiot!

7. Favorite day of the week?

~ Any day that I’m not at work

8. Favorite sundae topping?

~ Coconut Sauce😀

9. Did you take piano lessons?

~ Unfortunately not. I tried learning online and practice using my keyboard, but that was short lived … like about a week.

10. Most frequent song played?

~ Using the piano or media player? If, it’s the piano, I’d say Do re me fa so la ti do. Using media player Linkin Park – Numb

11. T.V. show you secretly enjoy?

~🙄 Keeping up with the Kardashians😦

12. Would you rather play basketball or hockey?

~ hmm … baseball. My 6’3″ has gotta be worth something, right?

13. Date someone older or younger?

~ Older. It would be the reverse of How Stella Got her Grove Back

14. One place you could travel right now?

~ The bathroom.

15. Do you use umbrellas?

~ When it’s sunny, hell yea

16. Do you know all the words to the Canadian national anthem?

~ Of course! Didn’t I tell you before that my favorite part time activity is studying things that I will never need to know but I do it anyways?

17. Favorite cheese?

~ Goat

18. The Smith’s or The Cure?

~ *google.com ->>Who are The Smiths?* Definitely The Smiths. Long time follower

19. Do you prefer blondes or brunettes?

~ Brunettes. You can’t get away with anything with blondes because they’re too smart.

20. Best job you ever had?

~ Not having one

 

7 thoughts on “The Never Ending Meme Pt. 1

  1. You KNOW how much I love these questionnaires right? I am a little confused on some issues though – now there’s something new and different eh? Coconut SAUCE? really? I mean for real? You aren’t making the up are you? And I don’;t understand 13 – if she is older then how is it the opposite of When Stella got her groove back? Otherwise, don’t feel bad I wanted to join the bare naked ladies – I thought the same exact thing as you and Iwas gonna ask if you really had to Google The Smiths but I want to know about Stella…
    Did I tell you I love these questionnaires? 🙂

    • Yeah, I made up the coconut sauce thing😀 And re Stella, sorry, I did this meme very late/early. Say about 4am😀 Glad you enjoyed it through the foolery😀

  2. Pingback: The Never Ending Meme Pt. 2 | Amor's Thoughts

Leave a Reply

