The 2011 Year End Meme

Today we ripped off a blogger named Becky and her blog Am I Half Dead or Am I Doing Fine. She doesn’t say where she stole it. But, it was probably stolen there as well. So, of course, that will be as far as we go. Tracing back our theft’s thieves might take some time. Take the time to comment on other player’s posts. It’s a great way to make new friends! Link back to us at Sunday Stealing!

Sunday Stealing: The 2011 Year Endย  Meme

Cheers to all of us thieves!

1. What did you do in 2011 that youโ€™d never done before?

~ Went on a diet ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

2. Did you keep your new yearโ€™s resolutions, and will you make more for next year?

~ I didn’t keep it because I didn’t make one. I made a short list this year though.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?

~ Remember my ugly ass (question #30) neighbor I told you about? Well I heard he got a son! That poor child!

4. Did anyone close to you die?

~ My girlfriend came over last night and we were fooling around, and just as we were about to do the naughty, my pal went. He just dropped dead! I was more upset than sad.

5. What countries did you visit?

~ I went to Amsterdam, more specifically The Red Light District. They have the best weed … among other things ๐Ÿ˜‰

6. What would you like to have in 2012 that you lacked in 2011?

~ A conscience ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

7. What dates from 2011 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?

~ Actually yesterday – Dec 31. My girlfriend gave me the best head ever. Seriously! It knocked me the f out!!

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

~ I didn’t get arrested for DUI ๐Ÿ™‚

9. What was your biggest failure?

~ I got arrested for mouthing off to an officer ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

10. What was the best thing you bought?

~ I bought a telescope (for looking at the stars ;))

11. Whose behavior merited celebration?

~ My best friend. When I was mouthing off to the officer, he encouraged me to get in the car and drive away leave him. Such a good friend. If I had followed his advise, I wouldn’t have gotten arrested ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

12. Whose behavior made you appalled and disgusted?

~ The officer for mouthing back at me and arresting me on top of it!!

13. What song will always remind you of 2011?

~ I seriously don’t know how to answer this question!!

14. What do you wish youโ€™d done more of?

~ Blogging instead of school work

15. What do you wish youโ€™d done less of?

~ I wish I’d curse less ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

16. Did you fall in love in 2011?

~ NO!!

17. What was your favorite new TV program?

~ Suits & White Collar

18. What was the best book you read?

~ The one that has no pages

19. What one thing would have made your year measurably more satisfying?

~ Being Freshly Pressed ๐Ÿ™‚

20. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2011?

~ Wear anything that doesn’t require me to labor over the iron board

21. What kept you sane?

~ Mrs Marijuana

22. Who did you miss?

~ Budweiser Budvar

23. Who was the best new person you met?

~ Lizzie (not cracked)

24. Tell us a valuable lesson you learned in 2011?

~ Don’t drink and drive, smoke weed and fly!

25. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.

~ Photo shoot fresh, looking like wealth

I’m ’bout to call the paparazzi on myself.

Uh, live from the mercer

Run upon Yeezy the wrong way, I might murk ya…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkx3CaBnrz8

16 thoughts on “The 2011 Year End Meme

  1. You know I just love these questionnaires when you answer them. Makes me want to do one too but I don;t think I could be nearly as clever as you… however it’s a little dry over on my side I dunno what to do but I have thought of a resolution for 2012 – and it’s only Jan 2 ! I am making great progress this year – I am going to comment on everything on yours and a few others blogs – I know i m going way out of my comfort zone in attempting this but i am determined!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I have to tell you though I am so glad I told you I am not a stalker – I close my eyes and I see that list with my name as top commentator,
    ( or is it … comment or? Tormentor? WTF is wrong with the stupid spell check thing and how do you spell commentor? (er)? arrgghhh.. I have issues with all these red lines they make me crazy! ) ,
    after you of course as it should be – if I commented on your blog more than you do that would be whacked – and I get such a Mufasa thingy going but then I think OMG i doubled your other dude and in less than a month….I am so fucking cool like that – ya know what? If I was Oprah you would have it made right now. . made I tell ya! in the shade.
    Now I wonder why I am here when I should be in that little section called New Post being creatively bloggy for my own blog……I think for my resolution I shall also resolve to pretend it’s twitter, be a twat and leave a tweet.?
    ๐Ÿ™‚ Peace

    • I think you’d be even cleverer (that just sounds weird) at the questionnaires. Two months before your due date, that’s real progress. Wait, you said you weren’t a stalker or that you are? Darn, I get soooo confused sometimes ๐Ÿ™‚ Iif you commented on my blog more than me I would retire it to you ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Please don’t make me!! Go blog away Lizzie!!! So for 2012 your new name is Lizzie (crack free :))

      • Hee Hee….Hi – I’m Lizzie crack free – let me tell you my story of getting off the crack? Getting uncracked? Is that a word cause the spell thing says no but it can just kiss my ass tonight. My cra ….no i won’t ….
        I am not a stalker – course some do protest to much are really what they deny….nooooooo i feel like crying when I think like that. I think I might need therapy. Gee really? You think I would be cleverer? I don’t know, my mom reads my blog I am not sure I am ready to shock her yet …oh wait yes I am but my dad is a different story. I may write a disclaimer or something cause I actually had another post in mind that I forgot for the moment but I didn’t do because …gee I don’t want my dad to know I do whatever it is I was going to talk about. Something like; Dear Dad – DO NOT READ! IF you do, I don’t want to hear it. Period. No Butts.!! – I digress actually, so not me I know but I want to know what is a Meme?

      • Oh lizzie, oh lizzie, why do you always digress? ๐Ÿ™‚

        “A unit of cultural information that represents a basic idea that can be transferred from one individual to another, and subjected to mutation, crossover and adaptation.”

        Kinda like a viral video that people keep making parodies and remakes of.

      • lizziecracked – I absolutely love that you can go three hundred words just to ask a four word question at the end!
        Don’t Ever Change!

  2. Pingback: How To Get A Girlfriend Jokes

  3. Pingback: Dirty Talk With Women

  4. Pingback: Pick Up Artist On Vh1

  5. Pingback: Get A Girlfriend Wikihow

Leave a comment