Men’s Guide On How To Be a Better Boyfriend/Husband During Her Period

My girlfriend was seeing her period and I was wondering what I could do to ease her pain or at least comfort her throughout the process. So I turned to our dear friend Dr. Google for an answer and I found this article. It’s a really good read.

Enjoy!

MEN in Menstruation

I promised I’d write this for Poh Ching a long time ago and it’s finally time I live up to this! In this entry, I’d like to take some time to discuss ways to make your girlfriend or wife feel better shortly before or during her period. Let’s face it, most men rather avoid a woman while she is menstruating and that is too bad, because we should not ditch our second half just because she’s bleeding between her legs. Some men are opposed to my way of thinking, “being there for the girl” and rather, feel that they are more of a help if they just stay out of the way. Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and every girl is different on how she wants to be treated or what makes her feel good. However, this entry will cover some things I feel might be ways you…

View original post 1,678 more words

Leave a Reply

