Being a Woman

Image courtesy of reneeqblog.com

Men
Could you at least stare at me when you’re talking and not at my chest?!
What’s up with those cheesy pickup lines. Can’t you try to be original?

Is it too much to ask to walk down the street without being verbally harassed

Do you want to get to know me, or just know enough to shag me?

Do my breasts or butt have a “grab me” sign on them?
When you look at me do you immediately think “inferior”, “weak”, “sex object“?

Menstrual
Another month…another week of cramps.
My emotions are heightened. I’m easily annoyed.
Why do you get upset when I’m being a cranky, hormonal bitch? Why can’t you understand that this is how I was made — emotions come with the territory.

Sex
You’re always horny.
Am I your real-life sex doll?
Why can’t you just sit and talk with me? Who cares if I shoot off a thousand words per minute.
You’re done already? What about me? I would like to have multiple orgasms too, if that’s too much to ask, then ONE will suffice. I like being caressed too.
Why is having a threesome with another guy suddenly taboo? You talk about having one with two girls all the time.
How about we spice things up a bit. Let’s have sex in the car park of the theatre.

After having some talks with some of my female friends, they shared some of the trials of being a woman. Ladies, feel free to add anything that I’ve missed.🙂

 

Leave a Reply

