Tag You’re It!

Harry from Dribbling Pensioner just tagged me.

Here are The Rules.

  1. You must post the rules.
  2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
  3. Tag eleven people and link to them on your post.
  4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

His Questions

1. What is your meaning of life.

~ Having memorable experiences. Being kind and loving to others. Offer positive words of encouragement to others.

2. Do you really like everyone you talk to.

~ No, but each encounter gives some insight into the human psyche.

3. Do you always use the car instead of walking when you can.

~ No. If I had an electric car I would🙂

4. What would you do if you killed a dog with no-one about.

~ Hurry and bury it:-/

5. In 24 hours the world will end, what would you do.

~ Call my parents, tell them I love them and then the wife and I would go watch our favorite movie.

6. Do you really understand the PC your using right now.

~ Yes. I’m techie🙂

7. If you entered a TV game show, which one, and why.

~ Jeopardy. You have to be a thinker, and I love using my brain.

8. Do you or have you taken part in any sports.

~ Yes. Lawn Tennis, table tennis, badminton, football (soccer), basketball, pocket billiards. I wonder if I left off any.

9. Which car would be your dream car.

~ Audi R8 and Q7😀

10. What is the main thing you would do to fix your country.

~ Poverty

11. What would be your dream job.

~ Game Developer

My Questions

  1. What do you think happens when you die?
  2. Creation vs Evolution?
  3. Will there ever be an end to suffering?
  4. Do you believe in global warming?
  5. What would be your dream job?
  6. What’s your ideal vacation spot?
  7. Are you content with the choices you made in your life?
  8. If you knew you’re going to die tomorrow, what would you do?
  9. Are you adventurous?
  10. Have you ever tried yoga or meditation?
  11. Whats the best meal you’ve ever had?

People being tagged:

 

23 thoughts on “Tag You’re It!

  1. Thanks Amor for the tag but i’m not going through that all again, but i’ll give you my answers😉

    1 Cremated and that’s it, me gone.
    2 Evolution.
    3 Never will be an end.
    4 Global warming, i do indeed.
    5 God, and then i’ll put the world right.
    6 Sun, relax with a few drinks.
    7 Very much so.
    8 Relax, i have lived long enough🙂
    9 No way
    10 No way.
    11 A local meal in Cyprus in a small local restaurant with a Greek couple, about 45 dishes and every 4 dishes they brought the men a small bottle of brandy and the woman their drinks.

  2. I like your answers. And I can tell you are a thinker! And such thought provoking questions you have posed here. I just posted an “award post” today, so I think I will answer the questions for now here in the comments. And thank you for tagging me!
    1) I don’t think you die, you simply change form. In the different dimension, you have lots of helpers including family members! (YAY) and you review your life and then start working on what you’re next life will be and what you are going to learn in it. You are reincarnated and it starts all over again. Only this time you are a new player in the game of life and those you love are all different players too. It’s fun. We have to do something to fill enternity after all!
    2) Probably both. With a little intervention from who knows where!
    3) At some point, surely. But for now suffering is part of the lesson.
    4) I think there are changes afoot, but as to what they are, we’ll have to wait and see.
    5) Having therapy horses for kids.
    6) Bora Bora (never been, hope to go!) And England (never been hope to go there too!)
    7) Mostly.
    8) Hug my loved ones for the rest of the day and night!
    9) In my own way.
    10) Both. But don’t do them enough.
    11) I was about 8 months pregnant and had spent the afternoon swimming. After that we went to Roundtable and ordered pepperoni pizza and it was the best thing I had ever eaten and still holds true to this day. (And I don’t even like Pizza normally! LOL!

    • I want to go to Bora Bora and England too. The good thing about this game it that it gives me insight into my subscribers’ life. Beliefs, preferences etc. Thanks for joining the game and sharing🙂

  3. What do you think happens when you die? – That’s all, folks!
    Creation vs Evolution? Evolution
    Will there ever be an end to suffering? No
    Do you believe in global warming? Nope
    What would be your dream job? I’m retired; no more working!
    What’s your ideal vacation spot? A cruise ship in the South Pacific
    Are you content with the choices you made in your life? Can’t say that I’m content with them, which is why I’m still making choices about stuff.
    If you knew you’re going to die tomorrow, what would you do? You would ask this when I’m about to have major surgery, huh?
    Are you adventurous? Hell yeah!
    Have you ever tried yoga or meditation? Meditation, yes.
    Whats the best meal you’ve ever had? I’ve had a lot of them but the
    latest was a spinach salad I had at a restaurant in Long Beach, CA, a few years ago.

      • Oh, yeah – it was a damned good salad, so good it even surprised me and so good that I wolfed it down and ordered another one!

        Global warming… well, while man does contribute to a lot of stuff, like defoliating rainforests and the like, the planet is self-correcting and I find it hard to believe that the crap we’re doing is totally responsible for what we’re seeing; for all we know, the planet’s going through a phase that can’t be seen in the historical records.

      • LOL.

        Interesting, an alternate view could be that we’re destroying it up faster than how it can repair🙂

  4. Pingback: TAG and I am IT… – allaboutlemon

  5. Pingback: TAG… I am It Again! – allaboutlemon

  6. Pingback: I got tag…TEAMED! (sounds fun I know) ;-) | Running Naked With Scissors

  7. Pingback: Toothsome Aka Dolly Tagged Back By Jess And She’s IT! – allaboutlemon

  8. Dude, the planet will be here long after mankind is wiped from its surface. Sure, we’re sucking up all the resources we can and all that but it is the height of conceit for man to think he can really hurt the joint. We destroy shit, the planet adjusts… and in ways that’s proving to give us problems, like Hurricane Katrina. The volcano that erupted in Iceland not too long ago poured more greenhouse gases and other poisons and pollutants into the air than all of mankind ever could.
    We wipe out habitats in the name of progress… and the wild animals either cease to exist (as we will one day) or they move into our new neighborhoods… and some of them treat us like food, too. So, yeah, in a lot of things, we might be the dominant species on the planet… but we’re the dumbest, too, in that we are willfully destroying our habitat faster than we’re repairing what can be repaired… because that’s all about money.

    Even if it could be unequivocally proven that mankind is responsible for any warming – and that’s debatable – it is within our power and ability to not just minimize but eliminate our “role” in this… but again, that costs money and a combined global effort… and we’re just too fucking insular and money-grubbing to work with each other at the levels necessary, plain and simple.

  9. Pingback: Tag and Release | Guapola

Leave a Reply

