Sharing the Knowledge

Warning: Promotional content ahead

<< START AD >>

So I created another WordPress blog complementing my YouTube channel geared towards sharing the knowledge I have acquired throughout college. The idea is VERY simple, whatever I am taught, I will paraphrase it and try my very best to be as articulate and coherent as possible when I teach you. It’s that simple 🙂

WordPress Blog: The Wiz Block

YouTube Channel: WizBlock101

The only way to stamp out illiteracy is to collaborate and share knowledge. YouTube is one of the best out-of-class teachers because of its reach, and I hope that my videos will provide some clarity to my prospective students 🙂

~ The Wiz Kid

<< END AD >>

 

Leave a Reply

