Pedophiles in Hollywood

I was watching The Soup the other night and the host was making fun of Courtney Alexis Stodden and the provocative tweets she posted on twitter:

This teen seem to have been under the knife more times than I have been in the shower.

Took a stimulating stroll on Hollywood BLVD with my pink pup. I love how the evening breeze slightly blows through my hair & touches me. 😉

Off to run my productive-fulfilled errands under the humid sky, while nothing but utter sex-appeal slowly drips from my rill curvy-bod. 😉

I had no idea who this chick was. And I almost fell off my bed when I found out she was SIXTEEN years old. That’s right SIXTEEN!! A sixteen year old girl posting these sexually explicit tweets for the world to see. Could it get any worse? It could. And it did.

This chicklette is MARRIED to FIFTY-ONE year old actor Doug Anthony Hutchison. Best known for his roles in The Green Mile, as corrections officer Percy Wetmore, Eugene Victor Tooms in The X-Files, as Horace Goodspeed in Lost and as Davros in 24.

The couple (I feel so disgusted saying that) got married in Las Vegas. The legal age for marriage in Vegas is 18, however with parental consent, it drops to 16. Yes people, her mother gave her permission to marry a 51 year old pedophile. She seemed to have misread the term ‘nurturing’. In his defense, Doug said that the relationship was non-sexual prior to marriage. I can definitely see them sleeping in the same bed without having sex. Totally realistic.

BTW, Doug’s mother has disowned him completely because of his farriage (farce + marriage). Clearly he didn’t get his morals from her.

Just in case you think this is fiction, here is one of the many articles: http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/doug-hutchison-courtney-stodden-controversial-marriage-exclusive/story?id=14073130

 

4 thoughts on “Pedophiles in Hollywood

Leave a Reply

