She Cheated on Me So I Cheated Back

I made my grand debut on WordPress in July 2011. New to the wonderful world of WordPress my only friend was CJ. I was totally oblivious to the notion of subscriptions, so every time I made a blog entry I would call her up and tell her to check it out. It was blissful blogging. But then someone commented on one of her blog entries and it wasn’t me! She found another liker, Harnew!

Who the hell was this Harnew person? I had to investigate. I visited his blog. Damn, he had it going on. Comments after comments. Posts after posts. Is this the kind of man she wanted? I must admit I was a bit jealous. I sent him a comment asking for improvements to my blog, but I had ulterior motives. I wanted him to comment on my blogs too. Our threesome was awesome! And then the unthinkable happened….

Someone else wanted to be apart of our little family. She was sexy. Her lips were seductive. She read my post and hit ‘like’. I was turned on! TheWholeWorldsWrong, you are right for me.

My blogging family grew from then on. LaFemmeRoar joined shortly after. She was far from demur. One sassy b–abe, but grounded.

I think I am now a polygamist. I had a blogging affair with Christina. She has some steamy fantasies. Or are they? πŸ˜‰

Every family has to have a serious figure. Whether it be the father or the mother. Our serious figure was Pete. Very militant. We weren’t allowed to stay out late and party. We had to be in the house at 10pm or else…

 

So that’s my family. I just want to tell you guys thanks for your support throughout the years…months. It feels good knowing that the content I post is worth reading. You guys are awesome writers and for you to take time out of your busy blogging schedule to check up on little old me, means a lot. So thank ya!

 

10 thoughts on “She Cheated on Me So I Cheated Back

  1. This is a good one. Blogging family is a good metaphor … btw I think you and I should go to a digital bush somewhere and do some risquΓ© commenting and replying … lol

  2. Dude??? Why you didn’t tell me about this??? This my first time reading this. I thought it was about your ex-girlfriend, obviously. Wow! From your first three posts I knew you were going to have a versatile blog. And look at how you’re growing. Let’s not forget I only been doing this for 3 months and grateful for the blog success. Thanks, man. A blogging family, huh? I like that. Also, it’s funny you mentioned TheWholeWorldsWrong because I was the first to shower her blog with love and it’s been on ever since. I originally thought CJ was a guy because of the initials. We just flirt…haha

  3. Like sands through the hourglass – so are the……posts of our blog..
    As the World presses….
    The New and the Nasty…ok that one sucks potentially…
    Blog family, I like that. Every family needs a cracked nut job, I am pretty versatile too. I can play the naughty parts pretty well too…ya know just in case but the bearer of light is an important roll in a family too…..I got lots of light even though I’m not always home….I am late for everything dammit, πŸ™‚

    • LOL… you are versatile indeed. Better late than never I always say. Well … it wasn’t really me, but I’ve heard it often enough to ascribe it to my name πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

